Dokumentation Olivier Messiaen Quatuor pour la fin du temps & Katrin Bethge

Olivier Messiaen Quatuor pour la fin du temps

Carola Schaal - Klarinette
Hibiki Oshima - Geige
Sonja Lena Schmid - Cello
Anne-Monika von Twardowski - Klavier
Katrin Bethge - Overheadprojektionen

live-Konzert 5.10.2017
Forum Neue Musik Hamburg Christianskirche Ottensen

Genesis | Alexander Schubert - Heinrich Horwitz - Carl Hoffmann

© Gerhard Kühne

Genesis is a real-life virtual-reality computer game. Beginning on April 27th, 2020 and lasting for one week nonstop. The audience can participate by helping to create a place, a community, a world according to their own ideas. In a completely free setting, human avatars are controlled by the audience to form a space and shape its social components. You can participate as a player (with a ticket or in instant play mode) and as a spectator (right on this site) nonstop while Genesis is running.

Alexander Schubert - Acceptance (2018) Trailer

Elbphilharmonie | »Unterdeck«

Elbphilharmonie | »Unterdeck« mit Decoder Ensemble & Heinrich Horwitz